Flava Netball Club

Fixtures

Team A, Team B, Team C, Previous Seasons

For all MENL results click here.

Flava A

Date Start Time Venue Opposition Result
Wednesday 21 September 2011 8 pm Tameside Tameside 14-21 (Lost)
Thursday 29 September 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Dominoes A 24-37 (Lost)
Wednesday 05 October 2011 9 pm Priestnall Priestnall 1st 30-30 (Drawn)
Thursday 13 October 2011 9 pm The Powerhouse Flava B -
Tuesday 18 October 2011 8 pm Trafford Trafford 1st 31-30 (Won)
Thursday 03 November 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 2nd 27-10 (Won)
Wednesday 09 November 2011 8 pm Avondale Avondale 1st 29-24 (Won)
Thursday 17 November 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Chadwick Blue 30-27 (Won)
Thursday 24 November 2011 7 pm The Powerhouse Bramhall 1st 33-33 (Drawn)
Monday 09 January 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Tameside 23-20 (Won)
Thursday 19 January 2012 8 pm Wright Robinson Dominoes 1st 17-38 (Lost)
Thursday 26 January 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Priestnall 1st 27-30 (Lost)
Thursday 02 February 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Flava B -
Thursday 09 February 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 1st 36-35 (Won)
Tuesday 21 February 2012 8 pm Trafford Trafford 2nd 26-18 (Won)
Thursday 01 March 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Avondale 1st 32-24 (Won)
Wednesday 07 March 2012 8 pm Chadwick Chadwick Blue -
Tuesday 13 March 2012 8 pm Bramhall Bramhall 1st -
Thursday 27 September 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Priestnall 1st 22-31 (Lost)
Thursday 11 October 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Tameside A 26-27 (Lost)
Thursday 18 October 2012 8 pm Wright Robinson Dominoes 1st 14-28 (Lost)
Thursday 25 October 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Bramhall 2nd 27-35 (Lost)
Wednesday 31 October 2012 8 pm Chadwick Chadwick Blue 20-22 (Lost)
Tuesday 06 November 2012 8 pm Lostock Trafford 1st 27-44 (Lost)
Thursday 22 November 2012 8 pm Lostock Trafford Red 1st 24-26 (Lost)
Thursday 29 November 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Bramhall 1st 29-24 (Won)
Thursday 06 December 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Avondale 1st 25-12 (Won)
Wednesday 09 January 2013 8 pm Priestnall 1st 29-23 (Won)
Wednesday 23 January 2013 8 pm Tameside A 23-31 (Lost)
Thursday 31 January 2013 9 pm The Powerhouse Dominoes 1st 20-37 (Lost)
Tuesday 05 February 2013 8 pm Bramhall Bramhall 2nd 30-30 (Drawn)
Thursday 14 February 2013 9 pm The Powerhouse Chadwick Blue 24-26 (Lost)
Thursday 21 February 2013 9 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 1st 34-34 (Drawn)
Thursday 07 March 2013 9 pm The Powerhouse Trafford Red 1st 24-26 (Lost)
Tuesday 12 March 2013 8 pm Bramhall Bramhall 1st 32-26 (Won)
Thursday 21 March 2013 9 pm The Powerhouse Avondale 1st 3-0 (Won)

Flava B

Date Start Time Venue Opposition Result
Tuesday 20 September 2011 8 pm Trafford 2nd 15-16 (Lost)
Thursday 29 September 2011 9 pm The Powerhouse Tameside A 22-23 (Lost)
Tuesday 04 October 2011 8 pm Trafford 1st 22-28 (Lost)
Thursday 13 October 2011 9 pm The Powerhouse Flava A -
Thursday 20 October 2011 9 pm The Powerhouse Priestnall 1st 22-37 (Lost)
Tuesday 01 November 2011 8 pm Bramhall 1st 20-26 (Lost)
Wednesday 09 November 2011 8 pm Chadwicks Blue 19-30 (Lost)
Thursday 17 November 2011 9 pm Avondale 1st 25-23 (Won)
Thursday 24 November 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Dominoes 1st 28-31 (Lost)
Thursday 12 January 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 2nd 22-25 (Lost)
Wednesday 18 January 2012 8 pm Tameside A 27-38 (Lost)
Thursday 26 January 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 1st 20-33 (Lost)
Thursday 02 February 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Flava A -
Wednesday 08 February 2012 8 pm Priestnall 1st -
Thursday 23 February 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Bramhall 1st 25-36 (Lost)
Thursday 01 March 2012 9 pm The Powerhouse Chadwicks Blue 24-28 (Lost)
Wednesday 07 March 2012 8 pm Avondale 1st -
Thursday 15 March 2012 8 pm Dominoes 1st -
Thursday 27 September 2012 8 pm Lostock Olympia 18-20 (Lost)
Thursday 04 October 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Dominoes 4th 21-22 (Lost)
Tuesday 09 October 2012 7 pm Lostock Trafford 4th 25-17 (Won)
Thursday 18 October 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Denton 1st 28-20 (Won)
Thursday 25 October 2012 9 pm Hyde Hyde B 28-30 (Lost)
Thursday 08 November 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 3rd 24-21 (Won)
Tuesday 13 November 2012 8 pm Bramhall Bramhall 3rd 29-21 (Won)
Thursday 22 November 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 5th 34-22 (Won)
Thursday 29 November 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Astra 1st 3-0 (Won)
Thursday 10 January 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Olympia 12-20 (Lost)
Thursday 17 January 2013 8 pm Wright Robinson Dominoes 4th 19-26 (Lost)
Thursday 24 January 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 4th 25-27 (Lost)
Wednesday 30 January 2013 8 pm Denton 1st 20-33 (Lost)
Thursday 07 February 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Hyde B 22-26 (Lost)
Monday 18 February 2013 8 pm Lostock Trafford 3rd 19-32 (Lost)
Thursday 28 February 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Bramhall 3rd 37-23 (Won)
Monday 04 March 2013 8 pm Lostock Trafford 5th 32-26 (Won)
Thursday 14 March 2013 8 pm Astra 1st 3-0 (Won)

Flava C

Date Start Time Venue Opposition Result
Thursday 22 September 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Dominoes 2nd -
Tuesday 27 September 2011 8 pm Bramhall 2nd 7-33 (Lost)
Thursday 06 October 2011 8 pm Hyde A 18-30 (Lost)
Thursday 13 October 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 5th 16-31 (Lost)
Thursday 20 October 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Chadwick White 28-33 (Lost)
Thursday 03 November 2011 8 pm Dominoes 3rd 22-25 (Lost)
Thursday 10 November 2011 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 4th 16-44 (Lost)
Monday 14 November 2011 8 pm Trafford 3rd 18-37 (Lost)
Thursday 24 November 2011 9 pm The Powerhouse Charlestown 1st 6-0 (Won)
Thursday 12 January 2012 8 pm Dominoes 2nd 23-36 (Lost)
Thursday 19 January 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Bramhall 2nd 0-6 (Lost)
Friday 27 January 2012 7 pm The Powerhouse Hyde A 18-29 (Lost)
Monday 30 January 2012 8 pm Trafford 5th 17-30 (Lost)
Wednesday 08 February 2012 8 pm Chadwick White 16-42 (Lost)
Thursday 23 February 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Dominoes 3rd 13-30 (Lost)
Thursday 01 March 2012 8 pm Trafford 4th 16-44 (Lost)
Thursday 08 March 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford 3rd -
Tuesday 13 March 2012 8 pm Charlestown 1st -
Thursday 27 September 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Avondale 3rd 61-2 (Won)
Thursday 04 October 2012 8 pm Holmes Place 23-13 (Won)
Thursday 11 October 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Hyde E 25-18 (Won)
Thursday 18 October 2012 8 pm Hyde Hyde F 34-14 (Won)
Thursday 25 October 2012 8 pm The Powerhouse Hyde G 29-10 (Won)
Monday 29 October 2012 8 pm Southside 3rd 35-11 (Won)
Monday 05 November 2012 8 pm Trafford Red 5 23-32 (Lost)
Monday 19 November 2012 8 pm Cheadle 2nd 3-0 (Won)
Thursday 29 November 2012 7 pm The Powerhouse Poynton D 3-0 (Won)
Monday 03 December 2012 8 pm Southside 2nd 3-0 (Won)
Monday 07 January 2013 8 pm Avondale 3rd 3-0 (Won)
Monday 14 January 2013 8 pm Holmes Place 29-23 (Won)
Monday 21 January 2013 8 pm Hyde E 24-26 (Lost)
Thursday 31 January 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Hyde F 36-17 (Won)
Monday 04 February 2013 8 pm Hyde G 39-20 (Won)
Thursday 14 February 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Southside 3rd 36-17 (Won)
Thursday 21 February 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Trafford Red 5 3-0 (Won)
Thursday 07 March 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Cheadle 2nd 30-18 (Won)
Monday 11 March 2013 8 pm Poynton D 29-17 (Won)
Thursday 21 March 2013 8 pm The Powerhouse Southside 2nd 3-0 (Won)